Where Creativity Begins...
The ONLY Certified Janome Sewing Machine Dealer
In Broward, Palm Beach, & Miami-Dade Counties
STORE HOURS: Memorial Day (Mon): 10am-3pm Tues, Wed, Fri: 10am-5pm Thurs: 10am-9pm
Sat: 10am-4pm  Sun: CLOSED  WEBSITE: OPEN 24/7
Sunshine Sewing Company, Inc. * 1821 Banks Road * Banks Business Park * Margate, FL 33063
PH: (954) 971-4810 * Email:
sewwithfay@aol.com
(954) 971-4810
Join Our Email List
Email:
Great News!
Our 2017 Quilting Cruise Is Sold Out!
2018 Quilting Cruise - Details Will Be Available Soon...
_______________________________________
"QUILT CAMP AT SEA"
March 1 - March 12, 2017
With Fay Nicoll
Of Sunshine Sewing & Quilting
On Holland America's NEW ms Koningsdam
Click Here For Details
REGISTER NOW
KIDS' 5-DAY QUILT
CAMP
Girls & Boys Ages 10-16

June 20 (Mon) - June 24 (Fri) ...
1pm-4pm
July 18 (Mon) - July 22 (Fri) ...
1pm-4pm
Aug 8 (Mon) - Aug 12 (Fri) ...
1pm-4pm

Click Here For Details
For Beginners & Experienced Quilters

*FREE Pattern By Fay Nicoll
*June 9 (Thurs) 1pm-3pm
OR
June 11 (Sat) 8:30am-10:30am

Call (954) 971-4810 To Register
Click Here For Details
"Rice Checks"
Introducing The NEW
Janome Horizon Memory Craft 9400QCP
At Sunshine Sewing & Quilting
Available for purchase on May 28th, 2016.
Come in and see us.
PICTURE
PERFECT
RETREAT

June 25 (Sat)
& June 26 (Sun)

Click Here For Details

Call To Sign Up Now
(954) 971-4810